Tim O’Connor

Tim O’Connor

VP Business Development

East Coast Hydraulics

 709-689-5767
toconnor@eastcoasthydraulics.ca
eastcoasthydraulics.ca
9 Sagona Avenue, Mount Pearl, NL
linkedin

Dave Crickard

Dave Crickard

Controller

East Coast Hydraulics

 709-691-2768
DCrickard@eastcoasthydraulics.ca
eastcoasthydraulics.ca
9 Sagona Avenue, Mount Pearl, NL

Rod Tibbo

Rod Tibbo

Service Manager

East Coast Hydraulics

 709-685-1092
RTibbo@eastcoasthydraulics.ca
eastcoasthydraulics.ca
9 Sagona Avenue, Mount Pearl, NL

Kevin Christians

Kevin Christians

Operations Manager

East Coast Hydraulics

 709-699-8432
KChristians@eastcoasthydraulics.ca
eastcoasthydraulics.ca
9 Sagona Avenue, Mount Pearl, NL
linkedin

Peter Carton

Peter Carton

Procurement and Sales Lead

East Coast Hydraulics

 709-691-3662
pcarton@eastcoasthydraulics.ca
eastcoasthydraulics.ca
9 Sagona Avenue, Mount Pearl, NL
linkedin

Paul Abbott

Paul Abbott

Sales and Arctic Snow Plow Specialist

East Coast Hydraulics

 709-727-2106
PAbbott@eastcoasthydraulics.ca
eastcoasthydraulics.ca
9 Sagona Avenue, Mount Pearl, NL
linkedin

Tyler Power

Tyler Power

Sales

East Coast Hydraulics

 709-747-2121
TPower@eastcoasthydraulics.ca
eastcoasthydraulics.ca
9 Sagona Avenue, Mount Pearl, NL
linkedin

Alex West

Alex West

Sales

East Coast Hydraulics

 709-747-2121
Awest@eastcoasthydraulics.ca
eastcoasthydraulics.ca
9 Sagona Avenue, Mount Pearl, NL

Sheldon Barry

Sheldon Barry

Machine/Cylinder Shop Supervisor

East Coast Hydraulics

 709-728-2001
SBarry@eastcoasthydraulics.ca
eastcoasthydraulics.ca
9 Sagona Avenue, Mount Pearl, NL